May 2018  -  December 2018
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
May 2018 Tuesday 5-1-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Saturday 5-5-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 5-8-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
June 2018 Saturday 6-9-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 6-5-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Tuesday 6-12-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
July 2018 Tuesday 7-3-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Saturday 7-7-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 7-10-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
August 2018 Saturday 8-4-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 8-7-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Tuesday 8-14-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
September 2018 Tuesday 9-4-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Saturday 9-8-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 9-11-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
October 2018 Tuesday 10-2-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Saturday 10-6-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 10-9-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
November 2018 Saturday 11-3-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 11-6-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Tuesday 11-13-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia
MONTH DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
December 2018 Saturday 12-1-18 2:00 PM Lowndes County Law Enforcement Complex
Courtroom A
Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, Georgia
  Tuesday 12-4-18 6:00 PM Thomas County Justice Center Courtroom
921 Smith Avenue
Thomasville, Georgia
  Tuesday 12-11-18 6:00 PM Colquitt County Justice Center Courtroom
200 Veterans Parkway North
Moultrie, Georgia

The Justice/Law Enforcement Centers
do not have Class information!!!
 If you have any questions
Call
912-487-3003